Home Page

The South Hykeham Community Primary SchoolCaring and achieving since 1871

Tidy Class Trophy

Mrs Rouston's and Mrs Mawson's Class

Best Class Attendance

Mr Disdel's Class

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Staff List


Headteacher: Mr John Richardson

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Sally Hillier (also teaches our Reception Class)

Teaching Staff:
Mrs Hayley Mawson/Mrs Jo Rouston – Year 1 Classteachers

Miss Alex Thornhill - Year 2 / 3 Classteacher

Miss Sarah Stephens and Mrs Sarah Howells - Year 3 / 4 Classteachers
Mrs Amy Jones and Mrs Sarah Howells  - Year 5 Classteachers 
Mrs Nicky Disdel – Year 6 Classteacher

Administrative Staff:

Mrs Sue Hill – Senior Administrator

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Vicky Munnery and Mrs Gill Raczynski – Reception Class

Mrs Karen Stevenson – Year 1 class

Mrs Caroline Lupton and Mrs Mel Toyne – Year 2 / 3  Class
Mrs Sarah Okur and Mrs Sian Fairweather  – Year 3 / 4 Class
Mrs Kim Page and Ms Elaine Younus – Year 5 Class
Mrs Tracey Read – Year 6 Class

Midday Staff
Mrs Tracey Pead – Midday Controller

Mrs Emily Richardson - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Laura Houston - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Becky Bilbie - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Yeun Li - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Caroline Lupton - Play Coordinator

Ms Elaine Younus - Play Coordinator

Caretaker: Our Caretaking and Cleaning is carried out by CSG Commercial Cleaning Services